• Parole de I Want You To Know

    Parole de la chanson de la semaine

     

    I want you to know that it's our time
    You and me bleed the same light
    I want you to know that I'm all yours
    You and me run the same course

    I'm slippin down a chain reaction
    And here I go here I go here I go go
    And once again I'm yours in fractions
    It takes me down pulls me down pulls me down low

    Honey it's raining tonight
    But storms always have an eye have an eye
    Tell me you're covered tonight
    Or tell me lies tell me lies lies

    I want you to know that it's our time
    You and me bleed the same light
    I want you to know that I'm all yours
    You and me we're the same force
    I want you to know that it's our time
    You and me bleed the same light
    I want you to know that I'm all yours
    You and me run the same course

    I want you to know that it's our time
    You and me bleed the same light

    I'm better under your reflection
    But did you know did you know did you know know
    That's anybody else that's met ya
    It's all the same all the same all the same glow

    But storms always have an eye have an eye
    Tell me you're covered tonight
    Or tell me lies tell me lies lies

    I want you to know that it's our time

    You and me bleed the same light
    I want you to know that I'm all yours
    You and me we're the same force
    I want you to know that it's our time
    You and me bleed the same light
    I want you to know that I'm all yours
    You and me run the same course 

    You and me run the same course

     

    I want you to know that it's our time
    You and me bleed the same light
    I want you to know that I'm all yours
    You and me run the same course

     


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 8 Mars 2022 à 17:11
    Hi everyone, it's my first pay a visit at this website, and piece of writing is actually fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting such articles or reviews.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :